TODAY'S LIST ANNEX (Chamber) WEDNESDAY 28 OCTOBER 2020

<u>United Kingdom Internal Market Bill</u> <u>Committee stage (day two) speakers lists</u>

Those marked with a * are signatories of the lead amendment

```
Amendment: 7, 8, 20, 21, 22, 26, 45, 61
        B Hayter of Kentish* (p)
        L Rooker
        B McIntosh of Pickering
        B Finlay of Llandaff
        L German (p)
        B Noakes (p)
        L Hope of Craighead
        L Purvis of Tweed (p)
        L Naseby (withdrawn)
        L Inglewood
        L Morris of Aberavon (withdrawn)
        L Liddle (p)
        L Fox (p)
        L Falconer of Thoroton (p)
        L Callanan (p)
        B Hayter of Kentish Town (p)
Amendment: g9, g10, g18, g19, g23
```

L Cananan (p)

L Callanan* (p)

B McIntosh of Pickering

L Liddle (p)

L Purvis of Tweed (p)

L Stevenson of Balmacara

L Callanan (p)

```
Amendment: 12, 13, 27, 28, 38, 39, 46, 47, 72, 73, 97, 98, 160
        L Fox* (p)
        B Andrews (p)
        L Hope of Craighead
        B Noakes (p)
        L Thomas of Gresford
        B McIntosh of Pickering
        B Ritchie of Downpatrick
        L Liddle (p)
        B Hayter of Kentish Town (p)
        L Callanan (p)
        L Fox (p)
Amendment: 14, 24, 25, 29, 40, 76, 77, 101, 133, 176
        B McIntosh of Pickering*
        B Noakes (p)
        L Carlile of Berriew (withdrawn)
        L Naseby
        L Liddle (p)
        L Judd
        L Thomas of Gresford
        L Stevenson of Balmacara
        L True (p)
        B McIntosh of Pickering
Amendment: 15, 16, 17, 30, 31, 41, 42, 43, 48, 49, 62, 63, 64, 65, 74, 75, 75A, 99, 100, 100A, 109
        B Finlay of Llandaff*
        L German* (p)
        L Hope of Craighead*
        B Bennett of Manor Castle*
        B McIntosh of Pickering
        B Bowles of Berkhamsted
        L Wigley
```

- L Hain
- L Mackay of Clashfern
- L Naseby
- B Ritchie of Downpatrick
- L Flight (p)
- L Liddle (p)
- L Cormack (p)
- L Judd
- L Purvis of Tweed (p)
- B Hayter of Kentish Town (p)
- L True (p)
- B Finlay of Llandaff

Amendment: 32, Cl 7 S/P

- B McIntosh of Pickering*
- L Naseby
- L Liddle (p)
- L Fox (p)
- L Stevenson of Balmacara
- B Bloomfield of Hinton Waldrist (p)
- B McIntosh of Pickering

Amendment: 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 39A, 47A, 50, 51, 52, 52A, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 60, 80, 95, 174

- B Finlay of Llandaff*
- L Anderson of Ipswich
- B Jones of Moulsecoomb
- L Young of Cookham (p)
- L Hope of Craighead
- B McIntosh of Pickering
- B Bowles of Berkhamsted
- L Faulkner of Worcester
- B Bennett of Manor Castle
- L Teverson

- B Boycott (p)
- B Noakes (p)
- L German (p)
- B Ritchie of Downpatrick
- L Cormack (p)
- **B** Randerson
- B Hayman of Ullock (p)
- B Altmann
- L Whitty
- L Liddle (p)
- L Judd
- L Fox* (p)
- L Stevenson of Balmacara
- L Callanan (p)
- B Finlay of Llandaff

Amendment: 66, 67

- B McIntosh of Pickering*
- L Liddle (p)
- L Purvis of Tweed (p)
- L Falconer of Thoroton (p)
- B Bloomfield of Hinton Waldrist (p)
- B McIntosh of Pickering

Amendment: 68, 69, 70, 71, 78, 81, 84, 89, 92, 96, 102, 103

- B Hayter of Kentish Town* (p)
- B Finlay of Llandaff
- L German (p)
- B McIntosh of Pickering
- B Neville-Rolfe
- B Noakes (p)
- L Liddle (p)

```
L Purvis of Tweed (p)
```

L Callanan (p)

B Hayter of Kentish Town (p)

Amendment: 79, 106

B Bennett of Manor Castle*

L Liddle (p)

L German (p)

B Hayter of Kentish Town (p)

B Scott of Bybrook (p)

B Bennett of Manor Castle

Amendment: g82, g83, g85, g86, g87, g88, g90, g93, g94

L Callanan* (p)

B Neville-Rolfe

L Liddle (p)

L Purvis of Tweed (p)

L Fox (p)

L Stevenson of Balmacara

L Callanan (p)

Amendment: 102A, 104, 105

L Fox* (p)

B Finlay of Llandaff

L Stevenson of Balmacara

L German (p)

L Liddle (p)

B Bowles of Berkhamsted

L Stevenson of Balmacara

B Scott of Bybrook (p)

L Fox (p)

```
Amendment: g107, 107A, g108
        L Callanan* (p)
        B Bowles of Berkhamsted
        B Neville-Rolfe
        L Liddle (p)
        L Smith of Finsbury
        L Clement-Jones
        L Falconer of Thoroton (p)
        L Callanan (p)
Amendment: 110, Cl 28 S/P, Cl 29 S/P, Cl 41 S/P, 111, 113, 155
        B Neville-Rolfe*
        B Bowles of Berkhamsted
        B Noakes* (p)
        L Palmer of Childs Hill
        L Liddle (p)
        L Tyrie
        B Hayter of Kentish Town (p)
        L Callanan (p)
        B Neville-Rolfe
Amendment: 114, 141, 171
        L Mackay of Clashfern
        L Purvis of Tweed (p)
        B Neville-Rolfe
        L Liddle (p)
        B Humphreys
        L Fox (p)
        L Falconer of Thoroton (p)
        L True (p)
        L Mackay of Clashfern
```

United Kingdom Internal Market Bill

Participants:

Ministers: Lord Callanan (p), Lord True (p)

Whips: Baroness Bloomfield of Hinton Waldrist (p), Baroness Penn (p), Baroness Scott of

Bybrook (p), Viscount Younger of Leckie (p)

Baroness Andrews (p)

Bishop of Leeds

Baroness Altmann

Lord Liddle (p)

Lord Anderson of IpswichBaroness McIntosh of PickeringLord Beith (withdrawn)Lord McNally (p) (withdrawn)Baroness Bennett of Manor CastleLord Mackay of ClashfernBaroness Bowles of BerkhamstedBaroness Massey of Darwen

Baroness Boycott (p)

Lord Morris of Aberavon (withdrawn)

Lord Bruce of Bennachie (withdrawn) Lord Naseby

Archbishop of Canterbury Baroness Neville-Rolfe

Lord Carlile of Berriew (withdrawn)Lord Newby (p)Lord Clement-JonesBaroness Noakes (p)Lord Cormack (p)Baroness NorthoverLord DubsLord Oates (withdrawn)

Lord Dunlop (withdrawn)

Lord Palmer of Childs Hill

Lord Eames

Lord Purvis of Tweed (p)

Lord Falconer of Thoroton (p)

Baroness Randerson

Lord Faulkner of Worcester

Lord Razzall (withdrawn)

Baroness Finlay of Llandaff Baroness Ritchie of Downpatrick

Lord Flight (p)

Lord Rooker

Lord Fox (p)

Lord Shipley (withdrawn)

Baroness Gardner of Parkes Lord Singh of Wimbledon

Lord German (p) Lord Smith of Finsbury

Lord Hain Lord Stevenson of Balmacara
Baroness Hayman of Ullock (p) Baroness Suttie (withdrawn)

Baroness Hayter of Kentish Town (p)

Lord Teverson

Lord Hope of Craighead Lord Thomas of Cwmgiedd

Lord Howard of Lympne (withdrawn) Lord Thomas of Gresford

Lord Howard of Lympne (withdrawn) Lord Thomas of Gresfor Baroness Humphreys Lord Tyler (withdrawn)

Lord Inglewood Lord Tyrie

Lord Jones of Cheltenham (withdrawn)

Lord Wallace of Saltaire (withdrawn)

Baroness Jones of Moulsecoomb Lord Whitty

Lord Judge (withdrawn) Lord Wigley

Lord Judd Lord Young of Cookham (p)